What It’s All About

My name is Lacey and I’m hoping to turn this into an online resource of all things kids and parents. I hope to give you new ideas of places to visit, things to do inside when the weather isn’t so great, share great ideas, post funny or inspirational readings. It’s my hope you can find something useful here, whether it’s for your sanity and it’s just a laugh or a great idea on a place to take the kids you haven’t heard of yet. Because it’s summer I felt like it was a great time to start this since so many kids are out of school. And it’s summer who doesn’t want to go do fun things?! In my greatest dream  this blog will create a community of people and together we can bring the community closer together through children.

Leave a Reply

